Brought to you by your local dealers:           
Brad Smith                               Brian Daehler
Scott Durward                        Sarah Schmidt
Dustin Spears  
                             

Northern IL
DEKALB/Asgrow

Click here to edit subtitle

Contact Us:

Name
  Phone
  Email
Dave Minssen - Field Sales Representative
 815.441.9655
 dave.minssen@bayer.com
Jim Donnelly - Technical Agronomist
 815.878.1371
 jim.donnelly@bayer.com
Brad Smith - Dealer
 815.535.8257
 brad@smithfarmingcorp.com
Dustin Spears - Dealer
 815.499.8161
 MartzSpears@gmail.com
Scott Durward - Dealer 
 563.219.1440
 sjdurward@yahoo.com
Sarah Schmidt - Sales Agronomist 
 815.499.9929
 sarah.schmidt@smithfarmingcorp.com
Brian Daehler - Dealer
 815.499.2371
 daehler35@hotmail.com